Rio Community School District

411 Church Street, Rio, WI 53960 - (920) 992-3141

District Administrator - Mr. Craig Vetter

District Information

Superintendent

Mr. Craig Vettervetter@rio.k12.wi.usPhone Extension: 608


Business Manager

Mrs. Lois Sundesunde@rio.k12.wi.us Phone Extension: 118


Elementary Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nicole Bagwellbagwell@rio.k12.wi.usPhone Extension: 607


Food Service Director

Mrs. Sara Meixnermeixner@rio.k12.wi.us Phone Extension: 188

MS/HS Principal

Mrs. Brittany Cashmancashman@rio.k12.wi.us Phone Extension: 115


Athletic Director

Mr. Jared K. Naprallanapralla@rio.k12.wi.usPhone Extension: 100/603


MS/HS Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jamie Petersonjpeterson@rio.k12.wi.us Phone Extension: 111


Buildings & Grounds Director

Mr. Randy Starkerstarker@rio.k12.wi.usPhone Extension: 197